A little bit of everything

So, since I last left you, I’ve moved from Idaho to Valley Stream, NY so that my husband could pursue a career with the DEC in the state we plan on settling in.  I wasn’t quite ready and feel thrown for a loop but I’m settling.  Also, one week after we learned we were going to be moving I got into a two part car crash, the first one being my fault and the second one not and then second part was enough that the insurance company wanted to total out my car.  So we came back to NY with only one car.  Although I didn’t have to drive at all it was much more pleasant then the ride out there.  So, I’ve had a lot of time to think and trying to figure out which way I wanted my blog to go and I think it’s going to just do whatever I want.  I’m really into reading, nail polish and fashion so probably more those than anything else but I’m keeping my options open.  With that, I ordered some new things and hopefully will review them once they come to me.  I’ll leave you with a few of my favorite things.

 

1) Sperry Top Sliders

2) Alex and Ani

3) etsy.com and of course I’ll leave you with a shameless plug: https://www.etsy.com/shop/cara11286 shop here, best etsy shop ever!

All my love,

Cara

Standard

Leave a Reply

