So sick 2014!

I’m sorry I haven’t written in awhile.  I have not forgotten about you, just got sick and have been basically lying in bed the last 7 days with the exception of the 3 days I went to work.  I have 3 more starting tomorrow and then luckily a 4 day weekend for my birthday, so that’s exciting.  You know what’s even more exciting, this amazing etsy shop:

https://www.etsy.com/shop/cara11286

I hope you enjoy, and that this stretch was the longest we go apart without each other!

 

xo,
Cara

Standard

Leave a Reply

